Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from mark Wilson’s. I also referred my daughter there and she bought a car from here. Recently my truck was stolen from my home Mark Wilsons helped me in several ways. Jon Gardiner help me secure a new loan with a better rate all while I dealt with my insurance company. I would recommend the gap insurance that they offer to anyone one saved me from getting stuck with a large sum. Matt help me pick out the perfect vehicle and they even rushed to have it ready for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

I would like to give a really big shout out to the most fantastic employees at Mark Wilson's Dealership Alexa and Marco I had the most wonderful experience with these two.I was in a contract with my old car but the payments didn't think they were going down and every yr this particular company would call me about a month before and ask me if I wanted to keep my car well of course I said yes but the interest rates were never going down.So I went to just look else where I went to Mark Wilson and ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Great help, fast and effective. Brayden was great to deal with helped me look through lots of cars. Eric made sure to go through every detail to help me get what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

I was very happy with the service I received when purchasing my vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

It was a great experience. Painless and easy. Thank you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

My wife and I landed in Canada in January and needed a reliable car to help us start our new life. We managed to find a great 2015 Honda Civic immediately at Wilson's. The sales team were great and organised everything seamlessly! We have now been driving it for 2 months with no issues other than our rising fuel bill as we love driving it so much Would certainly recommend them to help you find the right car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

An actually outstanding experience you wouldn't expect from a used car dealership. Car was clean, and the service leading up to and after the purchase of the car was nothing but great! My parents bought a BMW from a BMW dealer a week prior and Wilson's out performed them in every aspect of the car buying experience. I dealt with Geo and a few others while buying my car and they truly made the experience pain free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Overall I had a good experience. A little frustrating at first with the vehicle I picked originally was sold during my application process and wasn't told. Had two other vehicles in file. Should be a system that updates when sold.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Wonderful experience when I was shopping for my Honda . All staff was friendly ,yet professional and the finance ladies went above and beyond to fullfill my finance needs with a great rate.Highly recommend !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020
 

Mr. Hart was great salesman to me. He is very nice, knowledgeable and professional. I am glad I met him and bought a car. Any of my questions was answered promptly and honestly. Good job Trevor. Thank you. Eva

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

I started doing my research online for my next vehicle and Wilson's answered my questions promptly and in detail. Reviewing other dealers and their inventory and what I was looking for in my next vehicle made it easy to take the next step and go to Wilson's. Marko made shopping easy and answered all my questions. The pick up experience with Rod was great as he showed me around the vehicle and answered questions before I headed home. Wilson's made shopping for a new used vehicle a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

It was a great experience to buy our Hyundai Tucson! Our sales man was Sam. He was friendly, flexible and not pushy. The financing was easy and the pick up was fast. We highly recommend them for everyone! Thank you all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Had a nice experience with the team. Patient and polite people. Didn't force me into buying and explained each cars pros and cons. Process was smooth. Michael Penhale & Rod Sider were exceptional. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

I had a pleasant experience with Wilson's. Let's see if the car is good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

I actually had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Mark Wilsons. Jonathan, Sarah, and Johnny were great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I feel like I received a high level of customer service. Jonathan and Johnny also gave me advice on insurance and actions I could take with the previous dealership (Troys Toys) to be properly reimbursed for the car with transmission issues that troys sold me. I Highly recommend going to Mark Wilsons if you're on the market for a new or slightly ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

About as good as a used car dealer can get. Marko and Miguel were great, and the car was in excellent condition, both mechanically, and with the excellent detailing job they do. No stone goes unturned and they take care of everything for you. All of my interactions with them were no-nonsense and quite enjoyable. I would definitely recommend buying a used car from Wilson's

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I was very satisfied with their service. I bought my car there and it was a good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I recently bought my 2019 Bmw x3 from mark wilson’s and it was wonderful experience dealing with everyone at wilson’s. It was my first visit to their dealership and Anderson was really helpful and gave me all the details regarding this car. Overall it was an amazing experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I purchased a Nissan Rogue from Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. It was a very good experience. Between the sales representative, the finance manager and the credit manager, they all made the experience a pleasant and easy one. They will work with you to ensure that you are comfortable with all aspects of the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I've purchased 2 vehicles from Mark Wilsons and both times the experience has been great and everything ran smoothly. Mike Geo was my salesman both times and he was awesome. Always kind and patient! Would highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

My experience buying from Mark Wilson's can be summarized into 1 word... EXCEPTIONAL! I received the best service to this day. All the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. With that all being said there were 3 people who stood out overall - Johnny, Nicole, and Paige. From the moment I emailed Johnny he was quick to reply and got me in right away to see the whip of my choice. The process was very quick and every step of the way remained as professional as the first. Nicole was by far the best Finance Manager I've ever dealt with and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 

Bought Toyota RAV 4 XLE here and sales person was Michael.P. very good experience with him. prompt reply all the time and even saved me a run to the dealership just to get license plate as Michael took care off it for me. Vehicle was in very good condition when I picked up. I will be in market for another vehicle in coming days and looking forward to Mark Wilson for another rewarding experience. Just on side note , i drove from the parking lot @ 40 km and I have to pull over to Gas pump to fill my tank, which could ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 

As a first-time car buyer, I never expected the process to go so smoothly. After looking around at the vehicles, I had some questions and met with Miguel Juan. Miguel was patient, and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Without him, I wouldn’t be the proud new owner of a Jeep. I’m writing this review as a show of my sincere thanks to Miguel and Nicole Hoover for their support through the process! I highly recommend Wilson’s to other potential car buyers!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Everyone was so helpful and friendly, our sales representative, Geo made sure we left with the vehicle we wanted without making us feel pressured in any way. Every person we interacted with went above and beyond to make make out buying experience a good one!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

I recently purchased a 2016 Nissan Roque SV from Mark Clarey.I'm not much for pushy sale's people so needless to say i was very, very happy with Mark and the great attitude of Wilson's complete team and landscape.The experience from Mark was nothing less than perfect, a kind and well versed man in vehicle knowledge. I highly recommend Mark!This will be my last veh. purchase. My trust in sales people has been change for the better!Thanks "Wilson's"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

I recently bought a SUV from Mike Geo. He was very helpful and understanding with my situation. Thanks for all your help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

I would just like to take the time to thank Wilson's for going above and beyond. I have nothing but amazing things to say about the people that work here. I highly reccomend getting your vehicle here!! Thank you Wilson's team! And a special thank you to ALEXA who went out of here way several times to insure I get my vehicle! Such a kind hearted, all around amazing human!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Extremely happy with my experience at Mark Wilson's. Johnny was very helpful and didn't pressure me at all. I'm loving my 2017 Ford Escape!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

There's a reason why Mark Wilson's sells a copious amount of cars. The service was as good as you'll get at a strictly Pre-Owned dealer. My friend's family purchased an Acura TLX from Samuel Belanger and found the experience to be stress free and rather easy going. There were no pressure tactics and our time was valued, especially thoughtful considering the abundance of foot traffic on a Saturday. Any concerns noted on the worksheet/bill of sale were rectified upon delivery making the purchase truly seamless and the experience, a truly remarkable one. Well done, Sam!

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW