Customer Testimonials

Shop Wilsons Dealer Rater (1)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Wilsons dealership was an amazing experience. Everyone there was respectful and nice. Mark was very helpful finding a car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Quick and easy and very friendly staff. Mark and melanie were extremely helpful with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The customer service at Mark Wilson’s Used Cars is awesome! We worked with Marc and he was easy going, fun to work with, and took the time to answer all of our questions. His exceptional customer service (and no pressure approach) made us feel confident with the purchase of our “new” van. We couldn’t be happier with our new vehicle and the service we received. We highly recommend connecting with Marc if you are in need of a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Ramsey was very helpful in finding the right vehicle as well as assisting throughout the buying, trade-in and pick-up process. He was also very accommodating with feedback after the sale to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Quick and easy deal. In and out in no time. Ramsey was a great salesman and got us the best deal for our trade in. Front desk ladies were also a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for the great service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Buying a vehicle here was easier then ordering food! Bought a 2018 CRV that wasn't even at their lot yet so I had to wait. But Chris did an amazing job getting it as quickly as possible for me. I did have a little blurb with service but they ended up doing me right! Great place to buy your vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Good experience, no pressure, car was immaculate when I picked it up. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

We were in Florida searching the websites in Ontario for a small vehicle to tow behind our motorhome. I connected with Peter McLean in February, 2022. For 2 months Peter kept me updated on cars that may fit our needs. In April, 2022 we agreed on a Nissan Micra and went to see it and take it for a ride. We bought the car and were very satisfied. Can not say enough about Peter. His communication and turn around time was excellent (text, phone calls emails). We drove 3 hours to see the car and meet him. Not disappointed. Now a month later Peter ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

We were in Florida searching the websites in Ontario for a small vehicle to tow behind our motorhome. I connected with Peter McLean in February, 2022. For 2 months Peter kept me updated on cars that may fit our needs. In April, 2022 we agreed on a Nissan Micra and went to see it and take it for a ride. We bought the car and were very satisfied. Can not say enough about Peter. His communication and turn around time was excellent (text, phone calls emails). We drove 3 hours to see the car and meet him. Not disappointed. Now a month later Peter ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Karl is a gem of a salesman, he was flexible and went above and beyond to give me a solid price on my trade in and getting my new used car to me detailed and certified ASAP! Asif is a wizard in the finance department, and got me the best rates! Thanks! It was a superb transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great experience overall. Clear information about the vehicle and the sale procedure, fast service, and very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Mark Wilson’s Better Used Cars is a fantastic place to buy a car. Everyone is so caring and are very helpful. This place is hands down the best place to work. The employees and environment never fails to make you smile even when you’re having a bad day. This is definitely my most favourite place that I have ever worked at!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Hands down best place to get a car, not only do they support you along the way they make your dreams come true

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Easy application friendly service and on time at a great price 👍 beautiful car event customer service five stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Beep beep, Tyler helped me buy a Jeep! And I love it. Great experience. Helpful, kind, attentive staff. Quick and easy transaction. Definitely recommend buying from Mark Wilson’s.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great people great service Always get my approval in 30 min or less Thanks to the team at Mark wilsons better used cars !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Easily the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely search out Wilsons for my next purchase. Worth the drive from Mississauga.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

When I was looking for cars, I came to Mark Wilson's and dealt with Ramsay. He was super kind, honest, and not pushy at all. I ended up wanting a new car so I didn't purchase from Wilson's. However, Ramsay was phenomenal and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a used car.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Thank you to Sam Belanger for a seamless buying experience in obtaining my Lincoln MKC Reserve! I gave Sam my price point and he worked to get me there. I felt like I was dealing with a friend and not a salesman--he even hooked my bluetooth up for me. I would have no problem buying a car, having a beer or golfing with Sam-ha! A shout out to Kim Culling in financing for taking us through the finer points of the deal. My wife and I are buying a second car in the near future and I will ask for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Had a great experience buying from Wilson’s. As a first car owner they were very understanding and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Out of all of my vehicle purchase over the years this one has been the easiest and most seamless purchase of them all. If you are in the market for a great used vehicle this is the place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Marc was great!! This was a seamless transaction with great customer service! Would recommend To anyone in search of their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Had a great experience with Marc and all of the team at Wilson's Better Used Cars! Will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I had a good experience dealing with ramsey great salesman . Bought a toyota 4 runner off of the lot. Was nice didn't feel pushed into anything. I knew what I wanted and came first time and wasn't what I wanted and right away found exactly what fit for myself and my family . Thank you for the great experience here definitely recommend going here. 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

very good treatment and everything super fast I recommend it 100% I give it 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I had the pleasure of having Tyler as my sales man. He was great and very knowledgeable. I bought my second car from Wilson’s and let me tell ya I am beyond happy with it. I can’t believe I can start my car with my phone. Iwona Bowman is a wonderful person too. Very polite and gets things done fast. I am all around happy and thank you for the service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great experience. Specifically Joe who was great sales person and was a pleasure to deal with. They worked with us not against us. Additionally, the financial department specifically Elena was really knowledgeable and provided us with excellent accommodating service. I would go back and recommend this dealership in a heart beat.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent friendly service and informative staff. All around a great experience buying my car from mark Wilson’s 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Purchased a Ford Escape for my daughter as her first car, excellent experience at Mark Wilsons, Geo was our salesman and he was excellent, no pressure, responsive to questions, and very upfront when speaking about the car and its condition. Very satisfied and would not hesitate to go back there for future car purchases.

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW