Customer Testimonials

Shop Wilsons Dealer Rater Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

We would highly recommend using Wilson's when purchasing a used vehicle! From the moment we reached out via an online search to picking up our vehicle, everyone we came in contact with at Wilson's were not only professional but extremely nice. Our salesperson, Joe was diligent while also letting us decide (definitely not pushy nor demanding in any way!). He let us try out car seats, pointed out small issues we hadn't noticed (I.e. paint chips) and worked hard to have our car detailed and ready for us when we had hoped. Thanks Joe ans everyone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Marc was very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend him! Elena and Lauren were also very helpful. Definitely will be back when the need for another vehicle arises Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Dealership was amazing at helping me find tje perfect vehicle to fit me. Overall experience was great and I definitely would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

This is our second time buying from Mark Wilson’s and they do not disappoint. Pete was very kind and patient as we test drove many vehicles. We finally found the one we were taking home. Pete found solutions for all our requests. We are loving the vehicle so far. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Just purchased a car from Wilson’s and I have to say the staff are what make this place so great. Asif went above and beyond to get me what I wanted, he worked so hard to get me this vehicle and I can’t express me gratitude to this team. Joe was also a big help and great to talk to, always willing to help and listen to what I wanted. Tyler M was also a great, I had so many people willing to do whatever it took to get me into a new car and that’s more ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Had a great experience at Wilson’s. First timers and everything went smoothly. Very satisfied with everything from reception to sales to driving away in our new used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

An amazing selection at mark Wilson's Better Used cars. We are thrilled with our 2018 Volt. We have been searching for a long time. Staff was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

A huge selection of quality used vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Bought my car with them last week, Marc, Lauren and Kim were incredibly professional, communicative and great to work with. Thank you for making my experience easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Bought my car with them last week, Marc, Lauren and Kim were incredibly professional, communicative and great to work with. Thank you for making my experience easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I just had an excellent and supportive experience purchasing a vehicle through Mark Wilson's. I worked with Sarah Cooper who was professional, informative and transparent. While these are essential skills to succeed in financing and sales they were balanced by Sarah's approachable and friendly nature. As a single Mom/woman, it was important to feel like I was being respected and that I could trust I was getting good value for my dollar. Sarah worked diligently to get me into a car that suited my family's needs, felt like a safe ride and met my price point. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great service went along very smoothly everyone was very nice and helpful and super understanding when i need assistance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Purchased my car in June. Was able to test drive a variety of vehicles on site and was extremely pleased with my selection. No pressure and very professional service will highly recommend buying from Marc Wilson.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great experience purchasing our vehicle from Frank. The only thing that kept the review at a 4 instead of a 5 was that the vehicle was not ready on the date agreed upon and we needed it so had to go back at a later date.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The place is amazing. They were super busy but treated me like they weren’t. Thanks for the truck and great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I worked with Chris LaChapelle on the purchase of my F150. I was very happy with how attentive he was to my questions . I got a good deal and walked out feeling great with a terrific vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Wow! I've had one of the best experiences ever at this shop! Matt Piccolo has helped me so much through having to get a new car. He was patient, kind, not pushy at all and explained everything in detail to me. He was courteous and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The honesty at this place is beyond compare. They have great reviews for a reason! Thank you so much and I love my new Corolla!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with both Tyler and Mark Wilson’s Used Cars. They made the process very easy and we’re willing to address all of my concerns and requirements. I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

What can I say, I bought my dream car with the help of some amazing people down at Mark Wilson’s. I would especially like to thank my amazing sales representative Joseph Fonseca! He was polite, friendly, competent and answered every questions and request I had. He went above and beyond for me and I appreciate his customer service as well as his business ethic! 10 out of 10 I will recommend working with him and purchasing from Mark, a big bang for your buck. Thanks again Joe!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Karl was great. I purchased my car from him and it was a very simple process, he was easy to speak with and got me in and out on a busy Saturday. I walked in wanting what I thought was my ideal car and I left with an even better deal. He worked with my pricing needs and was very patient with my family and I. He's great at what he does and I can't recommend him enough. Elena was also awesome and made everything easy regarding all my documents and finances. Many thanks to Karl and Elena.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

We are new here in Canada and our first car is a 2017 Nissan Versa Note which we bought at Mark Wilson's car dealer. They are very helpful and even though we didn't know the process of getting a car, they assisted us properly and also helped us find the car that was within our price range. I will also recommend it to our friends who are also going to Canada.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Highly recommend Wilson’s when purchasing your next vehicle staff was amazing to deal with and Marc was the best not pushy at all and found us exactly what we where looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience buying our new truck. Marc was the best not pushy at all and found us exactly what we where looking for we highly recommend buying a vehicle here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Mark is great to work with!!! He is very pleasant and honest! Thank you for your help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Mark has been very friendly and co-operative with for helping to get the vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I appreciate the large selection of used cars and the pricing policy of no negotiating. A misunderstanding was rectified to my satisfaction so I feel confident that I can recommend Mark Wilson's to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Great customer service,I purchased over phone ,everything done and ready when picked vehicle up. Very happy with my choice! Thanks to you Marc with a C!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Excellent service and patients as we test drive several cars. Marc was funny and very professional. Thanks Marc!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

We had a great buying experience at Mark Wilson's. Their used car inventory is by far the best in the tri-city area! Really makes it a one stop shopping experience because they have so many makes and models to choose from. Joe Fonseca was our salesman and he was great to work with. He took the time to understand our needs and wants and helped us pick some vehicles to test out based on that. He was also very knowledgeable about the inventory and options available on the vehicles in stock. We really enjoyed the layed back approach and ...

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW