Read Our Reviews

Shop Wilsons Dealer Rater Reviews


Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I am very happy with my new purchase. I feel that my sales rep took the time and didn't rush me to find the vehicle that suited my needs. Thanks Joe

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great place to find nice used cars. My salesman Joe and other staff were great.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Had a great experience buying a Tesla from Mark Wilson's. They were recommended to us from friends and family and they did not disappoint. Our sales person Karl was friendly, helpful, took care of everything and made everything easy! Thank you Karl!! We will be back for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Just picked up my new car! Great sales team! Pete was a gem. On pick up, there was just one small detail that was not completed but was noted and will be dealt with. No hassle from any salespeople which was great. No pressure while looking through the lot and there is a huge selection at Wilson's. Would recommend going there. 👌

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great place to sell a vehicle if you don’t need your vehicle anymore and just need money. I got a very reasonable offer for my Jeep, and it was a pleasure to meet and work with Karl Clarey.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

We had such a great experience at Mark Wilson's. We were really dreading shopping around for a new car, but Mark Wilson's has such an extensive inventory with a large range of models and prices that looking elsewhere wad unnecessary! We really appreciated that the sales team never pushed us into any decisions and took our budget and preferences into consideration. My husband has commented that he has never experienced a car lot that was as relaxed and helpful as Mark Wilson's.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I just purchased a 2017 Honda Civic Touring from Mark Wilsons Better Used Cars. It was a great experience. Christopher Town was a great salesman. He was very professional and helpful. The car was ready 1 week after we went and agreed on the purchase. Anyone looking for a good quality used vehicle should go to Mark Wilsons. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Excellent service! The process was seamless. I also appreciated the large selection of vehicles. Will recommend to others in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Just got my 2018 frontier on Friday and couldn’t be happier, great experience thank you 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I recently bought a vehicle from Mark Wilson's and was very impressed with the selection and service this dealership offers. I had a list of 6 cars I was interested in and my sales associate Chris LaChappelle made every car available for a test drive back-to-back, which was very helpful in making my decision. After I had chosen my car, the purchasing process was easy and straightforward. I would recommend Mark Wilson's to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Amazing place to shop for your next car. Excellent service from beginning to end. Karl the sales person was amazing very helpful. Everyone who I dealt with were excellent, very caring and extremely professional. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I purchased 2018 dodge charger from Mark Wilson’s and I had a really good experience.Everyone was really helpful, I’m glad that peter and Tamara were the ones helping me through the process. I highly recommend Mark Wilson’s dealership for all kinds of needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Service is awesome Reception staff is so nice They know exactly how to deal with customer I bought my car from here must visit

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Recently bought a 2019 Nissan Qashqai from Mark Wilson’s and have nothing but good things to say about my experience. Great communication, friendly staff who go out of their way to really help you. They stuck within my budget and found the perfect vehicle for me. I will be going back in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I had such an amazing experience here. From beginning to end, the staff was exceptional here. I had a pretty unique financial situation and Ramsey was very thoughtful of my budget and made excellent recommendations and helped me find a beautiful car within my budget. Kim, the finance manager that we worked with was exceptionally professional as well. The entire staff on hand was willing to help and make some accommodations for me and I really appreciated the entire experience. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

i would like to thank Joe Fonseca and every one else at mark wilsons for such good service 2016 RVR fast and courteous and friendly i would recommend any one else to go there

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I bought a 2019 Nissan Frontier through Joe Fonseca i had very good service they asked what i wanted and they got me the most bang for my buck i would recommend them to any one

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Tyler made our car shopping experience stress free and enjoyable. This place is like a Disneyland for trying out late model cars of all types. Ended up with a Cadillac XT4

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

We had the best Experience...Wilson's dealership is by far the best in southern Ontario with the best selection and amazing prices around...Special thank you to Sam

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Follow up, The wife and I really liked the 2017 Red Jeep Cherokee Limited so I decided to go back to see if we could make a deal. A very nice, polite and knowledgeable young lady Lauren Ackerman left a message apologizing for my experience I went through. I told her I would be there at 3 PM but wanted a new salesperson. At 3 PM she was at the front desk awaiting my arrival, we exchanged pleasantries and she introduced me to Frank Mazloumi a salesman. We talked and Frank got the keys and met me out front with the Jeep so ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Follow up, The wife and I really liked the 2017 Red Jeep Cherokee Limited so I decided to go back to see if we could make a deal. A very nice, polite and knowledgeable young lady Lauren Ackerman left a message apologizing for my experience I went through. I told her I would be there at 3 PM but wanted a new salesperson. At 3 PM she was at the front desk awaiting my arrival, we exchanged pleasantries and she introduced me to Frank Mazloumi a salesman. We talked and Frank got the keys and met me out front with the Jeep so ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I would like to thank Ramsey and the Wilson’s staff for making my mother’s used car purchase easy and stress free. Great selection, great staff. One tip check out their website before you go, makes things even easier to shop as you know what you want to test drive before you get there.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Had an excellent experience with GEO at Wilson’s! He wasn’t obnoxious and didn’t try overly hard to sell us our vehicle like most dealers try too and was very kind and helpful! Love our new explorer!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Tucker was great to work with! Great selection of vehicles to choose from and the purchase process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Frank and Tamara made my transaction very easy, painless. Simply the best group of people to do business with!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

My wife and I purchased an SUV from Tucker at Mark Wilson's in December 2022. Tucker made the process easy by giving us an excellent value for our trade-in by, email prior, to coming in for a test drives. He was knowledgeable about each of the SUV's we test drove. Tamara was great to work with and very responsive to all our questions. Mark Wilson's had an incredible selection of inventory to choose from and we will definitely be back in the future. It was worth it for us to drive 4 hours to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

We recently purchased a Mazda CX-5. Receive an excellent and friendly service. They have a large inventory of used cars and reasonable prices. Chalisa was very attentive and took the time to help us look for the vehicle that was right for us.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I bought a car in November from here. My experience was nothing but professional and helpful. Matthew Piccolo was the gentlemen assisting me and he was awesome! He stayed in contact even while not on the clock. He in came in early and stayed late just to make sure I was accommodated. Thanks Matt! My new to me vehicle is awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

My family and I have both used Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars to purchase our last 2 vehicles for a good reason! Each time everyone has been very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. We never felt pressured or obligated. An excellent experience and highly recommend checking them out for your next purchase!

 


LEAVE US A REVIEW