Customer Testimonials

Oct 21, 2020

The team at Wilson's made buying a car one of the easiest things ever. There was no pressure at all and we felt like our requirements and questions were valued. Everything we needed to know during the decision was supplied and the sales process was easy and quick. The team treated us extremely well and were professional and friendly. A great experience from a great team. Thanks guys!

Read at

Oct 19, 2020

About to pick up my “new to me” car at Wilson’s in Guelph. I made the trip from Owen Sound and must say that the service is outstanding. Geo, the Sales guy has been fantastic to deal with. He certainly is very professional and informative. Because of the distance we communicated via phone and text. He took extra time to answer all questions and concerns. What impressed me the most is that I never felt being pushed into buying anything. I found the dealership well staffed, very clean and friendly. I would definitely come back.

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Buying a new vehicle can be overwhelming. Karl at Mark Wilson’s makes the experience stress free and enjoyable. I have purchased a couple cars in the last few years and have had no issues with the vehicles or the buying process. I have referred many and will continue to do so. responses are all the same. Karl is Friendly, understanding, flexible, give you options and walks you through the whole process (personally texts the status of your vehicle). Mark Wilson’s vehicles are priced fair and you really feel confident leaving the dealership with a great product. Thank you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I appreciated the quick response and follow-up from Mathew as well as the financial services provided by Nicole who was professional, considerate and made herself available to help me finalize my purchase details quickly. They were both super helpful to get my Hyundai Kona to me. The drivers Billy and Dylan delivered on time and we’re really nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Best Buying experience and best Service Department, ever!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Very impressed with the service I received here. The salesman even stayed after hours to help accommodate me. It was about as painless as buying a car can be. I also enjoyed the fact that there was no aggressive up selling but rather they just gave me my options and let me decide. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Just picked up my car from Mark Wilson's. This is my 2nd car purchase with them and would never go anywhere else. Trevor and Erik are fantastic and made the process smooth and quick!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Thanks to Pete, he provided great customer service, answered all the questions, moreover its been a month since I bought Ford Fusion 2019, he still calls in order to find any issues.Thanks for great car Mark Wilson's and Pete.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Bit of a weird review as I did not end up buying a car. Just didn't work out. But the professionalism, the polite service, and lack of pressure to buy was a refreshing change. Matt and Jon were great to deal with. The next time I buy a car, this is where I will start my search.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Great sale's , Trevor and Kim are awesome. The service on my vehicle was done in a timely manner, very satisfied with my purchase.Thank you Mark Wilson Team!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

We worked with Pete McLean at Wilson’s, and despite the fact that we didn’t like the car we had originally found online, Pete went above and beyond to help us find an Acura that we loved. Even after the sale, he followed up to ensure we were satisfied with the purchase and this is especially critical given the social distancing and the fact that the dealership is not close to where we live. Thanks so much Pete and Wilson’s for a great customer experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Our salesman was Asim and he asked us details about what kind of vehicle we were looking for. Then more details, what options were important etc. The 1st vehicle he showed us was perfect. The best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Everyone was excellent and willing to answer any questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Great buying experience and huge selection. Lot was busy while I was there and the sales guy (Peter) would sprint across the parking lot to sell cars. A+ for effort! Financing team was also very pleasant and I never felt pressured to buy anything I didn’t want.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I recently got a vehicle from Mark Wilsons better used cars Dave and Kim helped me with everything and I love my new vehicle thank you so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Peter McLean at Mark Wilson's was incredible. From our first visit he made us feel welcomed and did not pressure us like other dealerships. We test drove 3 vehicles and after deciding on the Kia Sorento, Peter made the transaction process easy and explained everything. I would definitely shop at Mark Wilson's in the future and highly recommend them to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

We had a great experience buying our new car from Mark Wilson’s and highly recommend checking them out! This was the first time we went used, but are very happy with all the service and care we received at Mark Wilson’s.We also highly recommend asking for Sam. He was a a great salesman who was kind, understanding and wasn’t pushy at all. He listened to all of our concerns about the car, and had each and everyone of them addressed before we got the car. The car looks and feels like brand new, which was what ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Great place to buy a quality used car,lots of inventory,Geo our salesman was very good and had the cars that we wanted to test drive ready to go when we got there.Very friendly staff that made it very easy to purchase a used car,and they even delivered the vehicle to my house due to scheduling difficulties

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Amazing place. Traded in my car towards a better used one and was blown away by the service, sales team and detailers who did a fantastic job

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Bought a Chrysler 300 from Trevor in August, took delivery on August 29, it was the best experience I ever had at buying a vehicle. Engine light came on Sept. 5, called & Joe gave me an appointment for Sept. 7. Joe & his staff were absolutely fantastic at diagnosing & repairing our 300 in a timely fashion. Not only that he gave us the shuttle vehicle to go up to Timmy's & have a hot lunch instead of potato chips from the vending machine while our 300 was being repaired. Mark Wilsons is the only dealership I would refer my friends & family to for the purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

During our recent car shopping experience we had the displeasure of working with many different sales people with whom we didn't connect with and felt didn't listen to what we needed for our family. However, we were fortunate enough to meet Peter and he turned the whole experience around for us. He is very knowledgeable, funny, personable, and down right easy to work with. The purchase process was easy, safety protocols were in place and they even delivered the car to our house! I highly recommend both Peter and Mark Wilson's.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

A big thank you to Mike, Chris,Rob and anyone else who has helped my wife and I this weekend we are so glad to have found a dealership with such great guys that make coming back such an easy choice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Incredibly smooth. Chad was incredible, our financing was effortless, and pickup was also smooth, and exciting. Nothing but nice things to say about this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Bought a 2016 Acura ILX, Asim did a great job with me, never felt rushed and provided a great experience. Only downside was the gas tank was bone empty, like if I'm going to spend that much money on a car at least let me drive it home without going to a gas station first.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I just purchased an SUV and had a seamless and exceptional experience. David Miller was very honest and helpful. It was a pleasure working with both David and Nicole Hoover who helped me navigate through the contract. Thanks so much and I will be recommending to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Asim and Stella helped me purchase my first car!! They were very helpful and accommodating to my needs! I highly recommend Mark Wilson’s Better Used Cars.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Had an amazing experience with Rod. Very helpful and supportive. 5 plus stars and will use him again. No pressure and team effort. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great staff that follow through on all of our questions. Thanks to Pete and Stella for excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

The service there is amazing! Trevor was very a kind and friendly sales man and I definitely recommend seeing him if your looking for a new used car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

I spotted a vehicle that I was interested in very early one morning and contacted the team at Mark Wilson's online. Later that morning I heard from Peter in sales and he held the truck until I made it to Guelph. The experience was positive and professional and I drove away feeling confident in my purchase. I highly recommend if you are in the market for used.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW