Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

We have had a great experience at Wilson's. I would maybe take away one star because they told us we could only look at 2 cars while we were there because of Covid, but Pete helped us narrow down our list and we ended up getting the right car for us. The one star taken off is also erased because when we said there was a rubbing sound coming from one of the rear breaks, they asked us to bring the car in for a double check and replaced both back breaks free of charge. We highly recommend Wilson's!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

They seem to have a higher staff turnover rate. Other than that, no issues with my car after 8 months

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Recently, I bought a Sentra from this place. Pete (from Sales) and Shari (from Finance) made the process very enjoyable, and easy to understand. I had a small issue with my vehicle shortly afterward, but the Joe (from Service) immediately helped me get that sorted out.Awesome team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Pleased with the visit my family and I had there. Marco V was very kind and didn’t feel like we were pushed into anything. He gave us options, let us take our time and was quick to answer questions through email.Nicole H was super helpful and knew her stuff! She was on the ball between us (customers) and banks and sales.Very happy overall

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Excellent service from Mark Wilson's especially from Pete when I bought my 2018 Mazda CX-5. Honest, good communication, welcoming and willing to go the extra mile in ensuring good customer service, especially with the large amount of choices. He's especially helpful in helping me understand the process of buying a car for the first time and updated me frequently on information regarding my vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Nothing but great things to say about the entire process. Test drove a few vehicles before finding the right one, quick to reply to any questions through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Just bought a used car from here! Process couldn’t have been easier Mark and Stella took care of everything and the car was delivered as soon as possible. Will definitely return for my next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

purchased my vehicle in July, very satisfied with their COVID procedures and policies. Mike Geo (sales rep) was a huge help and Stella (business manager) was amazing! the company is very transparent about prices

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

During COVID Frank made the process fairly easy for me. I came in having a few different vehicle types in mind and Frank had them all lined up for me to try! I was able to narrow down my choice easily and then do another trial run of my car the next day! The process was simple and no haggling and I feel like I got a good deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I usually find buying a car an uncomfortable experience, but this time was totally different. Mark Wilson's makes the process easy with their service and attention to detail. Trevor Hart was our sales specialist and he was great .He LISTENED to our needs and helped us make an informed decision on the kind of vehicle that was best for us. The finance department gave us great options and we made the decision at our own pace..no pressure. There's no question we will be repeat customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Vince and Lorraine would like to thank David Miller. He was very professional and helpful. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained everything very thoroughly. He went above and beyond, even coming in on his off day to make sure we got the vehicle and were satisfied with our purchase. We were impressed that he followed up with an email after the sale to make sure we were happy and had no questions. Would definitely recommend Mark Wilsons and David Miller again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Good service and great setup during covid. All cars we wanted to test drive were ready and waiting for our appointments. We narrowed down our search to a car that wasn't on the lot. We asked Trevor to let us know if they might get one in and within a couple weeks, he did just that. Car was detailed very well and ready quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great service by Peter and Erik! Found our dream car and they gave us the perfect deal to take her home!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Friendy staff and great service ..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great place to buy a car no hassles no pushy sales people just honest staff at affordable prices was a very pleasant experience well done and I will buy my next one there to thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

The salesman Peter Mclean is a great man. He is soooooooo kind and awesome. He ran busily to find a car that met the conditions we needed, which enabled our family to be 100 percent satisfied. If anyone needs a new car, I highly recommend you. We appreciate your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Dealing with Sam in sales and Nicole in finance was a breeze. Great vehicle, good pricing and seamless transaction with a trade in. Great folks and will return in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Well worth the drive out out there from Niagara. A Great selection of clean vehicles. I was offered top dollar on my trade in right away compared to a few other places I tried first. My new truck was ready and spotless when I picked it up. Easy to deal with Chris and Sarah. Just head there from the start and save some time searching!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Huge thank you to Pete for helping me find the perfect SUV. He was a great listener and helped me find the right vehicle. It was a smooth and seamless process working with Pete and Sarah. The vehicle was clean and in great shape for my test drive and even cleaner when I picked it up to take it home. I would definitely recommend working with the team at Wilson’s for a fair price and great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

My wife and I were very impressed with the way we were treated at this dealership. The vehicles were waiting for us to try when we arrived for our appointment. The sales staff were helpful and courteous and allowed us time to make our own decision regarding the vehicle. Stella in finance displayed a "no pressure" professional approach to picking any of the additional options offered by the dealership. Stella, Chris and Frank were there to answer other questions after we had made our decision. I would recommend you give this dealership if you are looking for a good used ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

From the moment my wife and I sat with Trevor we knew that this would be the easiest and friendliest transaction of purchasing a vehicle ever. We are impressed by how effortless this was and couldn't thank Trevor and the rest of the entire Wilson team enough. Trevor and Nicole were so professional but yet made it very easy to converse with. They went above and beyond to accommodate us right down to the very last moment of acquiring the vehicle. We definitely will recommend Wilson's to our family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Mark Wilsons assited me in buying the truck I've had my eye on for years.The day it arrived was the day I was able to test drive it and take it off the lot. Pete was an amazing help and everything marks did was above and beyond.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I had a great experience at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. I worked with Chris in Sales and he helped me narrow down my search with a few options from the lot. Then he made sure the car I purchased was well detailed and spotless upon pick up and it was! Because of the body reconditioning and the interior detailing, the car was in better shape the day I picked it up compared to the day I bought it. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

My experience at this dealership was nothing short of awesome, great team, great service, special thanks to Nicole Hoover, she was absolutely amazing with regards to customer service and patience. You guys Rock!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Looking for a used car can be a little stressful trying to figure out what to purchase with all the choices available.Mike at Wilson's was great always willing to let me drive alot of different SUV's great service and the best selection anywhere so happy that I chose Wilson's.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I recommend this dealership because of following reasons. First of all, they have more than 600 cars with different brands not just one and you have lots of choices and you can have a test drive with different cars to see which brand you like based on youd taste. Secondly, they have just used cars which is great in my opinion; because after just one year, every vehicle loses almost 30% of its original value and a one-year-old car still is a new car and you can have it at least 30% cheaper than the brand new one! Thirdly, they have a big, ...

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW