Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 

Lovely customer service from start to finish! This was my first car buying experience, and I have to say that Beverley was exceptional at making me feel comfortable and well informed. Then, the accountant, Stella, was very patient with me and took her time explaining and reexplaining everything I didnt understand to ensure that I was fully informed before making any decisions! Thank you so much! Very happy with my Sante Fe!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

I bought my last car here, so this was my first choice for my new car. I was not disappointed. Trevor and Sarah (finance) were very friendly and helpful. The guys dropping off my new car handled the flurry of neighbourhood excitement very well. Thank you to everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

We want to thank you, Peter, for all your help with purchase of our Nissan Frontier. We enjoyed and appreciated your sense of humour and professional expertise. You made sure we ended up with the right fit for us. This is our second purchase from Wilson's. We are pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

My wife and I had a great experience at Wilson's. Peter McLean was a fantastic sales rep and helped us find our new jeep that we LOVE. Iwona, the financing rep also made this whole experience nice and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

We were a bit nervous about buying a used car, because you hear horror stories. However, we were very happy with our experience! Trevor Hart was our sales rep and he convinced us to put a bit of trust in him and we bought a car we hadn't even test driven. It was beyond our expectations when delivered! Trevor was quick to respond to my texts and emails, and if he didn't have an answer for us he made sure to get it.I agree with another review that you can feel a little rushed there because they are so ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

First time buying a vehicle at Mark Wilson and it was an exceptional experience!!! The sales rep. Sam was helpful, knowledgeable and very patient. Thanks for everything Sam.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Courteous, friendly, willing to work with us to meet our specific needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

I called about a car, and they confirmed they still had on lot. I asked if I could put a $500.00 deposit on vehicle to hold for me, until I got there is see and test drive. Mike the sales rep, said No Problem, and I scheduled to come the following day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

It was a pleasure to have Matt Piccolo looking after us from start to finish. He was personable, upfront, on time, and followed through on every request we made.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Everyone at Mark Wilson's was super kind and helpful 🙂 They really made the process of purchasing my first car feel like a breeze! I would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Awesome prices and excellent service, satisfied customer here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Had a great experience with all the departments at Mark Wilson’s. they did make a mistake when performing my financing but they were quick to resolve the issue and compensate me for the trouble and they apologized profusely. Over all it was a great place to purchase a vehicle just make sure you also double check because there only human and mistakes can be made even by the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Excellent service and attention from Trevor Hart getting a new vehicle. No pressure and easy to deal with . Love the new wheels !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

I bought a new vehicle from Wilson's earlier this year and received nothing but excellent service. I dealt with Joe Fonseca who is a sales representative here and he was professional and went above any beyond to make sure my experience was top notch. When picking up the car from Joe I noticed a small door ding that was not noticed initially. I noted this to Joe and he said no problem, bring it back and we will fix it. Several days after receiving the vehicle there was a very slow leak noticed in a rear tire. I emailed Joe ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

Trevor Hart from Wilson's Better Used Cars was an excellent customer service representative. He has adapted very well in providing excellent care during this covid challenges. Thank you Trevor for excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Bought a truck from Wilson’s during covid shut down. Was a pretty painless experience staff were good to deal with just couldn’t drive vehicle before buying but exchange warranties and policies were in place. Only complaint vehicle features on web listing and on paper work are different from actual features.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 

We had a great experience at Wilson's. We shopped for the right vehicle for a while but were able to test drive several different makes and models until we found the right one. The website was also great to browse cars coming in on the lot. The sales rep Matt Piccolo worked with us. Matt was so patient and professional, it was a pleasure working with him. The finance manager Shari MacQuarrie took care of everything for us. She was professional, friendly and provided great service. Wilson's has lots of safety measures in place for Covid 19, we were able to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 

Amazing genuine customer service excellent team of expert's with your best interests in mind going beyond the extra mile in order to give you the best experience possible and more incredible integrity at all levels as you drive away with satisfaction & joy Special thanks to Mike Geo & Alexa Welsh for making this the most Awesome delight in doing business with making it possible for my family and i feeling respected & secure with the purchase of our new vehicle thank you much guy's and all the behind the scenes office specialist's pitching in with a Grand Slam thank you all David ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

I recently had the opportunity to work with Marko Velkovski, Sales Professional at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. The experience working with Marko was professional, courteous and respectful. The opportunity to test drive some vehicles during challenging circumstances was made with the customer safety first. I purchased a vehicle with guidance and advice, and the vehicle upon delivery was detailed throughout and delivered on the date anticipated. I would highly recommend Marko to assist with your next car purchase!I also had the opportunity to work with Stella Roeder, Financial Services Manager on the purchase agreement and finalizing the vehicle ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

Great car, great price, no hassles. I probably will never buy new again. Many Thanks to Trevor for making the process so easy, to Jaclyn for taking care of all the paperwork and answering my questions, and to Dave for delivering my car to my door!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

I’m at beyond happy with that car I got and the price I paid! The Mark Wilsons team was super helpful and patient! Mike and Alexa got everything done super quick and efficiently and made a potentially nerve racking experience very easy. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a great used car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

Great overall experience. Salesman Mike Geofreda was extremely helpful and Shari MacQuarrie was a pleasure to deal with for my financing.Recommend Mark Wilsons

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

This dealerahip very accomodating and they sell very good quality cars! And im 100% recommended to all who wants to buy 2nd hand cars! Thank you so much mark wilson’s better used cars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020
 

Bought a truck last week with the help of Trevor and Jaclyn. I made an appointment to set up a test drive , the truck was sanitized and running when we got there a week later a hitch had been installed and the truck was delivered to my driveway and all touch points sanitized again, painless and easy procedures I would definitely recommend Mark Wilson’s used cars to all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

Trevor was amazing, polite, knowledgeable, had my 2 test vehicles waiting for me, Iwanda from financing was great, this is my second vehicle from Wilsons & i would recommend them to anyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

Purchased my 2017 Equinox through Matt P. He listened to what I was looking for and narrowed down our search to the perfect vehicle. He was knowledgeable and very friendly. Would purchase another vehicle from him for sure!! The financing process was painless and my vehicle was ready for pick up on the day we arranged. One happy customer!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

I bought a car from here three weeks ago and I am very happy with it. The service I received from Marko, Alexa and Jessie was above and beyond! The purchase was easy even during a pandemic. Everything was done over the phone or online and they delivered the car to my front door. I recommend using this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 

I recently bought a car from Wilsons with the help of Mike and Shari. They were very informative and patient. Even during the pandemic they made the the process as smooth as possible and even delivered the car to my house!

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW