Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

My experience at Mark Wilson's was seamless and enjoyable! Rod Sider was fantastic, and I felt like I could trust his opinion. I never felt pressured to make a purchase on my first visit, I test drove 3 vehicles, but needed some time to make a decision. Admittedly, I shopped around at different dealers for a week, but ended up at Mark Wilson's the following weekend ready and comfortable to make a purchase. Rod was very knowledgeable and honest in the process, and was easy to get a hold of at any time. Iwona was also fantastic and made everything very easy for me to understand with respect to the financing process. You want to buy a car from someone that you like and trust, and Rod did a great job in supporting me along the way. THANK YOU! I will be back in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

We bought a Hyundai Elantra from Wilson's. The staff was great and helpful, and the financing went as smoothly as it could. Only came with one key fob, and was a bit of a hassle to get another one, but that is the only issue we had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Pros: Customer service was great from Dave Miller. He made sure the tare in the seat was gone. It looked like they replaced the seat. Also a small dent along the side was completely gone. Car smelt nice during delivery and he stayed back and waited for us as it took us longer to get there due to a snow storm. Do recommend seeing if you go there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

This was the easiest, fastest car purchase I've ever made! Hubby did some homework online and identified a few cars we wanted to try out. We expected to walk the lot to find each car but we were pleasantly surprised when we walked in the door and were introduced to Ramsey, the salesman. Ramsey discussed our needs and which vehicles we wanted to look at. He then went out and brought the first one up to the front door for a test drive. We d I've 3 vehicles and he did the same for each one. He answers all our questions and was very familiar with the model we ended up buying. After we decided to purchase, Ramsey introduced us to Erik the finance guy. Erik offered us any options to add in, but there was absolutely no pressure, which was greatly appreciated. We finished the paperwork and were sent home with our "to do list" and a time and date to pick up the car. Sue had all the final paperwork ready for signature and that was all completed quickly. Ramsey was off so Marco helped us out and we were on our way quickly with the new (to us) sparkling clean car. My only complaint would be that there was not a full tank of gas. That is the one thing I felt would be a nice touch. Overall, an excellent experience and I would return!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

It was most pleasant to deal with Karl as we shopped for a vehicle at Mark Wilson. He made us feel very comfortable and at ease as we made our decision. Allowing us to drive the vehicle to our mechanic for an inspection also gave us peace of mind as we were making our purchase decision

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

I’ve dealt with Mark Wilson’s twice now in the past 4 months. Once on a truck, and now for a car. It was a pleasure working with them all around. Their vehicles are priced very competitively, which in turn makes for a very pressure free environment. I have to tip my hat to Dave Miller. Him and I had a few good laughs enjoying the whole process of choosing the right fit for both purchases. His experience and professionalism truly shows. Iwona also worked very hard for me and she deserves a thank you aswell. Thanks team. Until next time Ryan Anderson

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

My son was looking to buy his first car and fortunately for us his search led him to Wilson's. The entire experience was a positive one. They took him serious and answered all his questions and concerns. The staff genuinely seemed to care that he enjoy his first car buying experience with no pressure. A special thanks to Michael Fonseca, as his professionalism and genuine personality were very much appreciated.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Thanks to Mike “the Fonz” Fonseca for a great experience. Mike went over and above to ensure our satisfaction. We would recommend Mark Wilson’s anytime.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I was very impressed with my purchase through Wilson’s starting from sales right through to service and delivery, couldn’t be happier. I’ve been in for minor service twice and was pleased with prompt and efficient service on both occasions. Will be recommending Wilson’s moving forward.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Any time that I have had an issue or question an agent from Wilson's has been extremely supportive and quick to find a solution. The staff goes the extra mile to ensure that I am happy with the physical car, the service of the car and the insurance on the car. Thank you for going the extra mile.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

We just picked up our 2019 Seinna van with only 11,000 km....and saved about 6k from buying brand new. They have a great selection of used cars with low mileage. Our Sales guy Sam was great. He helped install car seats in two different models we were looking at and was kind, pleasant and super helpful. Once we agreed on the deal we meet with Nicole to finish off the paper work and offered extra packages. Not a high pressure sales pitch at all but informed us of the options and pricing. She was great to work with and kept us informed. On pick up we dealt with Lauren our delivery co-ordinator to sign the final ownship papers. We met up with Sam who went over the van features and helped install the car seats once again. I have bought lots of cars in my day and I would say this has been the best experience of them all. The team we dealt with are super professional and the dealership very clean and modern. Looking for a new vehicle? Go to Wilsons!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

The property is huge and there are lots of cars to pick from. Everyone was very helpful to get me approved the same day. Love my new VW. thanks!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
 

We saw a post for the car I’ve been admiring on the autotrader and endured the drive from London to Guelph to check it out. Mike Geofreda was extremely efficient, well-informed and organized, and he treated us with the utmost of respect while we negotiated this sale. Thank you! We’ll be back again when we’re looking for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

In our quest to find the perfect used car, we researched the internet for days to narrow down our preferences. My wife and I chose to make the drive to Mark Wilson’s because their facility had good inventory and their prices seemed reasonable compared to other websites like Auto Trader. Not one to make an impulsive buy, 2 hours later we walked off of Wilson’s lot a proud used car owner, and felt great about my purchase every step of the way. There were no hassles or sales pitches with test drives. Our sales rep Mike (known fondly as Anderson) explained Wilson’s approach to pricing and why they don’t dicker on the sale price. We already knew the car was priced right (that’s why we went there) and felt comfortable paying the asking price. We were then handed over to Finance Manager Sarah. She reviewed all of our financing options with us and arranged to have everything ready within 4 business days. Sarah even emailed us (on her day off) to let us know she received paperwork from the insurance company. The day before pick-up we received a call confirming our appointment time and when we showed up to take the vehicle home, the appointment time was honored - we were done within the half hour! Our experience at Mark Wilson’s could not have been better. They are doing something right here at every level and it shows. We even took our parents there and they were so impressed with inventory they may decide to buy used instead of new. Great work guys! Very happy customers. Kevin and Connie Creed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

This was my second time purchasing a new to me vehicle from Mark's The service was great and the staff was very friendly They went over and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

I purchased a vehicle at Mark Wilson’s 2 days ago. I dealt with Jonathan. It was the easiest experience I’ve ever had. Jonathan was on top of things from my very first phone call. He got me financed before I even set foot on the lot. When I went to test drive vehicles he had selected exactly what I asked for. I drove a small car and an SUV. I ended up selecting the SUV. When my car broke down 1 day before my delivery of my new vehicle I called Jonathan and he had my car ready for me that day. It was a great experience dealing with Jonathan and Mark Wilson’s. I will definitely be referring all my family and friends to them. All my future vehicles will be purchased at Mark Wilson’s.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019
 

Rod was everything you could hope for when buying a car. The whole experience with the dealership was was smooth, friendly and endlessly helpful. I said everything I had to say but this website wants more words so here they are.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

When I First contacted Mark Wilson’s I was assigned Alexa as my finance/credit expert.From the beginning Alexa went the extra mile to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible, while giving us as much information as she could along the way. She was in constant communication with me and still remains to be after the sale whenever I need her!To say she did an excellent job would be an understatement as she jumped through just about every hoop to get me into my vehicle. I am a very happy customer and would recommend to anyone who goes to mark Wilson’s, request Alexa!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2019
 

I was impressed with the huge car's stock, they are very efficient with the whole process, I do recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019
 

Has been a great experience from sitting in the lobby to finalizing our vehicle. All staff seems super happy and Joe was fantastic and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

David Miller was great in assisting us during our search. And Nicole Hoover was amazing in putting up with all our texts and questions. Thanks guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2019
 

the most enjoyable vehicle transaction i have ever had!!! a very stress free experience working with salesperson Beverlee Boettger who toke the time to make sure i had all the info i wanted and let me take all the time i wanted to go over the vehicle without any pressure to purchase she also toke the time to make sure i knew all additional fees (only liscence transfer) no addministration fees!!!! or any other fees you have at other dealorships meeting with financial advisor Iwonda Bowman was also very plesant and efficient she detailed everything needed to be done on my part to make the transfer smooth and easy lastly was contacted byLauren Akerman the delivery coordinator to set up a pick up time that worked for me and had everything ready when i arrived most enjoyable car purchase i have ever had!!!

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW